2020 - Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Monday - January 13

Monday - February 10

Monday - March 9

Monday - April 13

Monday - May 11

Monday - June 8

Monday - July 13

Monday - August 10

Monday - September 14

Tuesday - October 13

Monday - November 9

Monday - December 14 

Keeping you informed...

The Library Board of Trustees meets in the lower level's Community Room at 5:15 p.m.

On the second Monday of every month. 

The public is always welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

Dee Crawshaw, President

 Karen Latimer, Secretary

Jeannie Gabehart, Treasurer

 Ron Blumenshine

 Janice Brozovich

 Gene Carlson

 Julie Davis

Susan Rousch

 Scott Caselli