2022 Board Of Trustees Meeting Dates

  

Monday - Jan. 10

Monday - Feb. 14

   Monday - March 14

 Monday - April 11

Monday - May 9

  Monday - June 13

 Monday - July 11

Monday - Aug. 8

  Monday - Sept.12

Tuesday - Oct.11

 Monday - Nov. 14

 Monday - Dec. 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

library board1.jpg

Keeping you informed...

The Library Board of Trustees meets in the lower level's Community Room at 5:15 p.m.

On the second Monday of every month. 

The public is always welcome to attend.

library board.jpg

Board of Directors

Dee Crawshaw, President ~ crawshaw@mtco.com`

Jeff Owens , Treasurer ~ jowens@mtco.com

Janice Brozovich

 

Gene Carlson ~ Carlson@mtco.com

Jackie Hanlon

 

Susan Roush

Lori Williamson

Jeri Brown

Watercolor Brush 16