2021 - Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

 Monday - Jan. 11

Monday - Feb. 8

   Monday - March 8

   Monday - April 12

  Monday - May 10

   Monday - June 14

  Monday - July 12

 Monday - Aug. 9

   Monday - Sept.13

 Tuesday - Oct.12

 Monday - Nov. 8

   Monday - Dec. 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keeping you informed...

The Library Board of Trustees meets in the lower level's Community Room at 5:15 p.m.

On the second Monday of every month. 

The public is always welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

Dee Crawshaw, President ~ crawshaw@mtco.com`

 Karen Latimer, Secretary ~ karen.kjannl@gmail.com

Jeannie Gabehart, Treasurer ~ jeannie1@mtco.com

Ron Blumenshine ~ ronblu@mtco.com

 

Janice Brozovich

 

Gene Carlson ~ Carlson@mtco.com

 Julie Davis ~ citizen@mtco.com

Susan Rousch

 Scott Caselli ~ scaselli@mtco.com